Kapitel 17 - where is he?

Previously:
It was just so quiet and peaceful. I started walking down the street when I suddenly felt a hand grab my shoulder. I turned around and, KABAAAM (hahahaha) someone punched me in the face. Before I passed out I remember seeing a tall man with green shoes...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liams perspektiv
The lads and I sat in our lounge while eating breakfast. The clock was almost half past nine and Zayn still hadn’t showed up yet. His sandwich and tea stod on the table untouched.
- Do you think Zayn are going to show up soon, or can I take his sandwich? Naill asked with big puppyeyes.
- You can take mine Niall, Harry said and gave it to him.
- Chers mate, he said and took a large bite of the sandwich.
- Maybe I should give Zayn a call? I said.
- Yeah, you do that, maybe he and Sandra overslept, Louis said and smiled.
I dialed his number and heard one signal. It went straight to voicemail.
-He’s not answering.. I said and looked at the rest of the boys.

We finished our breakfast and tried calling Zayne a couple of more times. Still no answere.
- Boys, it’s time for rehearsal, the tour manager shouted at us.
- But Zayn’s not here yet, I said
- You’ll have to go on withoute him. This is why children should’nt be popstars. They think they can just come and go however they like.
- No that dosen’t sound like Zayn at all, we should send people out to look after him.
A lady from the backstage crew said she was going to send out some guards to look for him. She also told us she was going to call Sandra and that we had nothing to worry about, but Louis said he wanted to talk to Sandra instead. She nodded and said she would fix the guards anyways and went out. After that we had to go and do some rehearseal, even though it felt bad doing it without Zayn. We all felt something was missing!

Louis perspektiv
It wasn’t long untill our perfomance, and Zayn still wasn’t there. We had tried to call him so many times that if he had his phone he couldn’t have missed it, and a few people were also out searching for him. I really had a bad feeling in my stumach that something was wrong, Zayn would never forget something like this. I knew him, and i knew that this was way to important for him for throwing away.

The arena was filling with people and it really didn’t feel good. Rehearseals wasn’t good either, and I think we all knew that is was because of Zayns absence.

Suddenly, a door opened, and in came Zayn running. His nose and lips were bleeding, and he was blue all around his left eye.
- Where the hell have you been and what the hell have you done?! I know I sounded angry, even though it wasn’t my intention.
- I’m so, so sorry. I know I’m really late, nothing big happened. Lets go out and make the best perfomance ever?!
All of us just nodded as a answer, I think n o one knewwhat to say. We were in a bit og a chock. This just wasn’t like Zayn at all. But it was time to go on stage so we told everyone that Zayn was here and got ready for singing.

Sandras perspektiv
Jag och Natalie hade äntligen tagit oss in i arenan till våra platser, vi var nästan sena och det var alldeles strax dags för dom att komma upp på scenen. Anledningen till varför vi precis kommit var att jag för ett par timmar sedan fått ett sms av Louis som undrade om Zayn fortfarande var hos mig och att det isåfall var dags att åka. Jag blev genast orolig och ringde upp Louis, och när jag berättade att han redan lämnat, ganska tidigt, hörde jag direkt hur Louis blev ännu oroligare än vad jag redan varit, vilket inte gjort saken bättre. Vi kom fram till att jag och Natalie skulle hjälpa några andra av deras medarbetare att leta efter Zayn så att de själva kunde träna under tiden, och vi hade letat länge utan att hitta honom. Till slut hade jag fått ett sms av Louis att han var där, och då skyndade vi oss allt vad vi kunde till arenan.

Vi hade sittplatser några rader upp ganska långt bak, men det var ingen idé att inte ställa sig upp för då skulle man ändå inte se något med tanke på att alla andra stod. Så fort dom kom upp på scenen började alla skrika men när storbildskameran sedan riktades mot Zayn dämpade sig alla som i en chock. Jag vände mig direkt mot den stora duken och såg honom, men han såg inte alls ut som han hade gjort när han lämnat mig tidigare samma morgon.
- Men herregud, hans ansikte är ju helt sönderslaget! Skrek Julia för att överrösta den högljudda publiken som börjat skrika lika vilt igen några sekunder efter att de kommit över Zayns förstörda ansikte.
Jag fortsatte vara helt tyst, jag visste inte vad jag skulle säga. Jag fick dåligt samvete, för att jag inte följt honom en bit, eller kollat att han hade kommit fram säkert så att jag hade märkt något tidigare. Eller för att han hade sovit hos mig överhuvudtaget.. Plötsligt fick jag tillbaka minnesblickar från den konstiga kvällen innan, den upplåsta dörren och ljuden vi hade hört. Kunde de vara sammankopplade?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Så, känns som att uppdateringen börjar komma tillbaka igen nu då.. hihi :P Kommentera jättegärna vad ni tycker, om ni har några tankar eller så.. Blir jätteglad av kommentarerna :-) xx



Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

spännande! måste ha mer snart ! :)

2011-10-12 @ 20:14:29
Postat av: Anonym

sjukt spännande! vill ha mer :D

2011-10-12 @ 20:42:47
Postat av: Johanna

Sjukt bra!! :) Meer! :P

2011-10-12 @ 21:52:31
Postat av: Anonym

As bra vill ha meeer!!! :)

2011-10-12 @ 22:11:25
Postat av: Anonym

meer :)

2011-10-12 @ 22:41:40
Postat av: Anonym

Grym blogg! Uppdatera gärna oftare!!:D

2011-10-13 @ 14:35:38
Postat av: fredrica

bra :D

2011-10-13 @ 20:38:08
Postat av: m

2011-10-13 @ 20:40:58
Postat av: laana

fett bra, mer!

2011-10-13 @ 20:41:32
Postat av: Anonym

Asbra

2011-10-14 @ 10:43:50
Postat av: Lisa

MER, väldigt spänndande! ;D uppdatera oftare om du kan, kan knappt vänta tills nästa xx

2011-10-17 @ 21:30:19
Postat av: mirre

heeeelllooo, where are you??? new chapter now, if you please! ;)

2011-10-21 @ 20:22:12
Postat av: Anna

OMG!!

Den här novellen är asbra

snälla skriv många delar nu.

kram

2011-10-22 @ 11:13:17
Postat av: Johanna<3

Åååh snälla skrov mera!!! Skiiit bra novell och vill läsa mer NUUU!!! :DDxx



följ gärna mig på twitter, jag heter @Johanna143luvU jag följer tillbaka automatiskt:)

2011-10-22 @ 22:39:41
URL: http://childnrone.blogspot.com
Postat av: matilda

Gryyyymt bra blogg! Längtar ihjäl mig till nästa del

2011-10-23 @ 02:54:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0